South Australia - 55th Parliament



Cabinet

As at 15 April 2024

Hon Peter Bryden MALINAUSKAS, BCom, MP	
Premier	
Member of Executive Council	
Hon Dr Susan Elizabeth CLOSE, BA (Hons), PhD, MP	
Deputy Premier	
Minister for Industry, Innovation and Science	
Minister for Climate, Environment and Water	
Minister for Workforce and Population Strategy	
Member of Executive Council	
Hon Kyam Joseph MAHER, LLB, BEc, GDLP, MLC Minister for Aboriginal Affairs	
Attorney-General	
Minister for Industrial Relations and Public Sector	
Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council	
Member of Executive Council	
Hon Anastasios (Tom) KOUTSANTONIS, MP	
Minister for Infrastructure and Transport	
Minister for Energy and Mining	
Leader of Government Business in the House of Assembly	
Member of Executive Council	
Hon Stephen Campbell MULLIGHAN, BA, MP	
Treasurer Minister for Defence and Space Industries	
Minister for Defence and Space Industries Member of Executive Council	
Hon Zoe Lee BETTISON, BA, MBA, MP	
Minister for Tourism	
Minister for Multicultural Affairs	
Member of Executive Council	
Lies Christenher James (Chris) DICTON LLD/LD DA MD	
Hon Christopher James (Chris) PICTON, LLB/LP, BA, MP Minister for Health and Wellbeing	
Member of Executive Council	
Hon Katrine Anne HILDYARD, BA, MP	
Minister for Child Protection	
Minister for Women and the Prevention of Domestic and Family Violence	
Minister for Recreation, Sport and Racing Member of Executive Council	
Hon Natalie Fleur (Nat) COOK, BNsg, MP	
Minister for Human Services	
Minister for Seniors and Ageing Well	
Member of Executive Council	
Lies Clare Michala SCDIVEN, ODisMarst, COastDubCosMarst, MLC	
Hon Clare Michele SCRIVEN, GDipMgmt, GCertPubSecMgmt, MLC Minister for Primary Industries and Regional Development	
Minister for Forest Industries	
Member of Executive Council	
Hon Blair Ingram BOYER, BA, LLB, MP	
Minister for Education, Training and Skills Member of Executive Council	
Hon Andrea MICHAELS, LLB, BCom, GDLP, MP	
Minister for Small and Family Business	
Minister for Consumer and Business Affairs	
Minister for Arts	
Member of Executive Council	
Hon Josenh Karl (Joa) S74KACS II B/I D MD	
Hon Joseph Karl (Joe) SZAKACS, LLB/LP, MP Minister for Trade and Investment	
Minister for Local Government	
Minister for Veterans Affairs	
Member of Executive Council	
Hon Nicholas David (Nick) CHAMPION, BA, MP	
Minister for Housing and Urban Development	
Minister for Housing Infrastructure Minister for Planning	
Minister for Framming Member of Executive Council	
Hon Daniel Roy (Dan) CREGAN, BA, LLB (Hons 1), LLM, MP	
Minister for Police, Emergency Services and Correctional Services	
Special Minister of State	

Special Minister of State Member of Executive Council Hon Emily Sarah BOURKE, MLC Assistant Minister to the Premier

Mrs Rhiannon Kate PEARCE, BEc, MP

Assistant Minister to the Minister for Recreation, Sport and Racing