SHADOW MINISTRY

Shadow Cabinet
As at 19 Aug 2024

Hon Vincent Anthony TARZIA, LLB, BCom (Corp Fin), GDLP, MP

Leader of the Opposition

Shadow Minister for Business and Hospitality

Hon John Anthony William GARDNER, BA, MP

Deputy Leader of the Opposition

Shadow Minister for Education, Training and Skills

Shadow Minister for Workforce and Population Strategy

Shadow Minister for the Arts and Festivals

Hon Dr Nicola Jane CENTOFANTI, BSc, BVMS (Hons), MANZCVSc, MLC

Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council

Shadow Minister for Regional South Australia

Shadow Minister for Primary Industries

Shadow Minister for Water Resources and the River Murray

Shadow Minister for Veterans Affairs

Hon Jing Shyuan LEE, MLC

Deputy Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council

Shadow Minister for Multicultural Affairs

Shadow Minister for Tourism

Mrs Ashton Morgan HURN, BSocSc, MP

Shadow Minister for Health

Hon Jacqueline Michelle Anne (Michelle) LENSINK, BAppSc, MBA, MLC

Shadow Minister for Planning

Shadow Minister for Housing

Shadow Minister for Human Services

Shadow Minister for Women and the Prevention of Family, Domestic and Sexual Violence

Mr Jack Andrew BATTY, LLB (Hons), GDLP, BEc, MP

Shadow Minister for Community Safety, Police and Correctional Services

Shadow Minister for Road Safety

Shadow Minister for the Future Économy

Manager of Opposition Business in the House of Assembly

Mr Samuel Joel (Sam) TELFER, BGPM, MP

Shadow Treasurer

Shadow Minister for Local Government

Mr Stephen John Rayden PATTERSON, BEng (Hons), BSc, MP

Shadow Minister for Energy and Net Zero

Shadow Minister for Mining

Shadow Minister for Defence and Space Industries

Shadow Minister for Nuclear Readiness

Mr Joshua Baden (Josh) TEAGUE, LLB (Hons), GDLP, MP

Shadow Attorney-General

Shadow Minister for Aboriginal Affairs

Shadow Minister for Child Protection

Shadow Minister for Industrial Relations and Public Sector

Mr Matthew John (Matt) COWDREY, OAM, LLB, BMedia, MP

Shadow Minister for Environment

Shadow Minister for Sport

$\label{eq:matt} \mbox{Ms Penelope Kate (Penny) PRATT}, \mbox{BTeach}, \mbox{MP}$

Shadow Minister for Regional Health Services

Shadow Minister for Ageing

Shadow Minister for Mental Health and Suicide Prevention

Hon Heidi Margaret GIROLAMO, MLC

Shadow Minister for Cost of Living

Shadow Minister for Finance

Shadow Minister for Tax Reform

Mr Timothy John (Tim) WHETSTONE, MP

Shadow Minister for Trade, Industry and Investment

Shadow Minister for Recreation

Shadow Minister for Racing

Shadow Minister for Emergency Services

Hon Benjamin Robin (Ben) HOOD, MLC

Shadow Minister for Infrastructure and Transport

Shadow Minister for Regional Roads

Shadow Minister for Government Accountability

$\hbox{Hon $\hbox{\bf Dennis Garry Edward HOOD}, BEc, BA (Hons), MLC}\\$

Shadow Cabinet Secretary

Not attending Shadow Cabinet

Mr Adrian Stephen PEDERICK, MP

Shadow Assistant Minister to the Leader of the Opposition Shadow Assistant Minister for Veterans Affairs Shadow Assistant Minister for Racing

Hon Laura Aberdeen HENDERSON, MLC

Shadow Assistant Minister to the Shadow Attorney-General Shadow Assistant Minister for Child Protection Shadow Assistant Minister for Government Accountability Shadow Assistant Minister for Youth Opposition Whip in the Legislative Council